Dancing With the Stars New Lineup: Wynonna Judd and Andy Dick in the Cast

I was watching Good Morning America today and… lo and behold… they announced the latest cast of Dancing with the Stars.

Love it or hate it, DWTS is one of the highest rated shows on TV, and it starts, I believe on March 18, ABC TV.

So here is the cast: Hold your breath.

Leading the cast are country music star Wynonna Judd, former “Idol” finalist Kellie Pickler, reality TV star Lisa Vanderpump and NFL star Jacoby Jones. Others include Olympic gymnast Aly Raisman, professional boxer Victor Ortiz, and figure skating legend Dorothy Hamill. Comedians D.L. Hughley and Andy Dick, as well as “General Hospital” star Ingo Rademacher, and Disney star Zendaya Coleman round out the pack.

This show has always been a guilty pleasure for me. I don’t run to my set every time it’s on, but if I happen to see it, I’ll watch. Let me know what you think about the new cast.

Leave a Reply

