WHAT’S ON: Next Week

A lot of folks have been asking me to talk more about upcoming shows rather than just reviewing shows that I like, or hate.

That’s fine. That’s cool.

The trouble is seeing a lot of shows in advance is kinda tough, unless you work for a large organization like TV Guide or The N.Y. Times.

So I picked up my phone and made a few calls to some old contacts (I did work at both of the above mentioned publications)…. and so I’ll give it a go. My take for the “Best Bets,” which I’ll try to do weekly at the start of the week.

 

Leave a Reply

